Photo Report of Freedom of Political Prisoners from Evin Prison

Posted on: July 28th, 2015

HRANA News Agency – Nasour Naghipoor, Seyyed Alireza Beheshti, Neda mostaghimi, Mohammad Hasan Mostaghimi, Mohammad Hasan Yousefpoor Saiyfi, Raham Barakchizedeh, Ali Zakeri, Masoud Sadeghi, Reza Hampay Gharemaleki and Mehdi Dolati have been released from Evin prison. Also, half of the sentence of Kazem Barjasteh and Mohsen Rahmani was pardoned.

It is been said that these are because of the pardon for Eid Fitr and there is a probability of the freedom of other prisoners. (more…)