3 Political Prisoners Transferred to Solitary Confinements of IRGC

Posted on: June 15th, 2015

HRANA News Agency – Jafar Eghdami, Saeid Masouri and Afshin Baimani, political prisoners of hall number 12 in Rajaei Shahr prison, have been transferred to intelligence ward, known as Sepah (Revolutionary Guard) ward.

According to the report of Human Rights Activists News Agency (HRANA), these three prisoners were summoned for interrogation to this ward for unknown reasons, on Wednesday June 10. (more…)