10 political prisoners are transferred to solitaries

HRANA News Agency – 10 political prisoners of the section 350 of the Evin prison have been transferred to the section 240’s solitaries.
According to report by Kalame website, Said Madani, Abdollah Momeni, Abolfazl Abedini Nasr, Siamak Ghaderi, Amir Khosro Dalir Sani, Mohammad Hassan Yousefpour Seyfi, Said Abedini, Kamran Ayazi, Mohammad Ebrahimi and Pouya Ebrahimi are the 10 political prisoners who have been transferred to the solitaries Sunday afternoon.
The authorities have done this, because of the complaint of the prisoners against the pressure to Said Madani to resign his position as the representative of the prisoners. SaidnMadani was forced to resign because of complaining against the wrong behavior of the authorities of the prison, the condition of the Market in the prison and the insults toward the families of the prisoners in meeting days.
These 10 prisoners are prohibited from meeting their families. They have stated that if the situation goes on like this they will begin hunger strike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *