71 Azad University Students Summoned by the Disciplinary Committee

HRANA – 71 students at Azad University’s Shahre Ray campus were summoned by the university’s Disciplinary Committee on Friday.

According to information received by HRANA, the students were called to the Disciplinary Committee for violating Islamic principles.

A partial list of the students summoned from different educational departments is as follows:

1.     Architectural Planning – Eight students (all females)

2.     Graphics – 26 females and one male

3.     Computer Engineering – Three females and two males

4.     Mechanics – 17 males

Names: Saeed Astaneh, Danial Goodarzi, Younes Heydari, Saeed Sohrabi, Ali Balali, Shahin Arsalani, Saman Haji-Saleh, Masoud Heydari, Hamid-Reza Sadeghi, Alireza Rahmani, Mohammad Hanafi, Mohammad Emami, Mohammad Ghalibafi, and Ramin Akbari.

5.     Electrical Engineering – Six males

Names: Ali Roshani, Saleh Raisi, Sadegh Saleh Kooshali, Hossein Rahmatzadeh, Arash Aboutalebi, Milad Seyghal-Zanan Shahri

6.     Electronics – Two males and six females

Names: Females – Arezou Esmailian, Zahra Sharifi, Nayereh Esmaili, Sonia Tabbakh, Orkideh Chaharlang and Marjan Ghadir; Males – Arash Parsa and Azin Choopani


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *