7 political prisoners exiled to Rajai Shahr Prison

HRANA News Agency – Seven prisoners of ward number 350 of Evin prison, has been exiled to Rajai Shahr prison in Karaj yesterday morning.
According to the report of Human Rights Activists News Agency (HRANA), Reza Shahabi, Reza Akbari Monfared, Javad Fooladvand, Asghar Ghottan, Asadollah Hadi, Gholamhossain Asadi and Ali Sallanpoor are the political prisoners who have been transferred to Rajai Shahr prison.
Following this transfer, Reza Shahbi, the member of Tehran and Suburb bus syndicate, began a hunger strike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *