7 political prisoners transferred to non-political prisoners’ sections

HRANA News Agency – 7 prisoners who have been transferred from Evin to Rajaei Shahr prison, has been distributed among ordinary wards of this prison.
According to the report of Human Rights Activists News Agency (HRANA), Rasoul Abdullahi, Alireza Seyedian, Ibrahim Firuzi, Sohail Babadi, Ali Kazemzadeh, Ali Lavimi and Arash Moghadam, prisoners of ward number 350 of Evin prison were transferred to Rajaei Shahr prison on October 2.
These prisoners have been distributed to ordinary ward after spending two days in quarantine ward, and authorities did not transfer them to political prisoners’ ward.
Sohail Babadi was sent to ward 3 and Arash Moghadam (Arash Ashayi) was sent to ward 2 (Dar-al-Quran).
There is no information about the wards that Rasoul Abdullahi, ALireza Seyedian, Ibrahim Firuzi and Ali Lavimi have been sent yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *